Sustainable Laundry! – the BEST products ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŽ

#smolproducts the laundry revolution!

Who doesn’t love beautifully soft towels, bedding and clothes which have been cleaned in an ecofriendly, non toxic way!?

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

The ONLY brand that I will now use for my washing is SMOL …….

Why do I love smol so much?? Well, this is going to be so easy to tell you! ๐Ÿ’• quick bullet list of the main points and then more info below…..

๐Ÿ’š Eco friendly packaging

๐ŸŒŽ Non Toxic

๐Ÿ’š Cruelty free – leaping bunny certified on all products

๐ŸŒŽ Value for money – save up to 50%

๐Ÿ’š Quality sustainable products that actually work!

๐ŸŒŽ Products available: Laundry capsules, fabric conditioner, dishwasher tabs and coming soon multisurface cleaners (I have these on pre-order!! ๐Ÿ˜‰)

๐Ÿ’š So easy to change delivery dates or pause deliveries (no costs or charges)

๐ŸŒŽ Smol enough to fit through your letterbox!

๐Ÿ’š Most effective concentrated laundry capsule in the world ๐Ÿ˜ฎ (bio and non-bio)

๐ŸŒŽ Most effective concentrated fabric conditioner in the world – 100% animal fat free! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

๐Ÿ’š You guessed it.. Most effective concentrated dishwash tab in the world! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜

SO, the quickest and easiest way to get started with smol is to use the free trial of 9 laundry capsules for which you pay just ยฃ1 delivery! These will be posted through your door and you can begin using your smol laundry pods for the very first time ๐Ÿ™Œ I have no doubt you will love them just as much as myself and everyone else who loves smol, the growing smol community is huge! They have over 15,000 reviews giving them a very healthy 4.8 out of 5 โญโญโญโญโญ

From your account online you will personalise your delivery schedule to suit your household, smol will help you by asking questions about your typical laundry habits… I am a single person living alone (oh come on, don’t give me pity, i’m a strong independent woman!) I have my deliveries every 2-3 months (70 days) costing me ยฃ4.50 each order – total value for money! (costing only ยฃ15 – ยฃ20 per year!!)

I also wanted to tell you that EVERY wash I do no matter what i’m washing, I use the Eco wash setting (I hope your washer has that setting too!) these pods still put out a super smashing great cleaning performance even with the lower heat so there is no need for any other setting (I also use non-bio).

To date (30/10/20) this is the impact smol have had since they began……

To date (30/10/20) this is my PERSONAL impact and savings since ordering my trial in April 2019 (and I never looked back!)

This is worth a celebration! oohrahh!

When it comes to the fabric conditioner, unfortunately there is no free trial… HOWEVER, smol are so confident that you will love their products, they offer a full money back guarantee!

The fabric conditioner currently comes in a twin pack which offers 128 uses and that is approx 6 months worth for just ยฃ10! That means around ยฃ20 a year on fabric conditioner? That is some super savings! The fabric conditioner comes in bottles made from 100% post consumer waste and your first order only will come with a pump. You will need to keep that pump for your new bottles and when ready return the bottles to smol for re-use or simply place them in your recycling โ™ป ta dah! #zerowaste

The correct dosing is 5-6 pumps per wash, this will look like absolutely nothing in your washer drawer…. do not fearโ˜๐Ÿป, as it is so concentrated, it is plenty, and my clothes feel the softest they have ever felt! I ordered my fabric conditioner on the 15th July and I am not even through my first bottle yet! (30/10/20).

Here’s my smol products looking awesome under my sink ๐Ÿ˜† … I remove my capsules from the child safety cardboard box (fully recyclable) and place them in this glass jar instead ๐Ÿ‘

I cant give you any personal experience r.e the dishwasher tabs as I don’t have a dishwasher, but I can tell you they also do a free trial in this product too! Again it is 9 tabs and all you need to do is pay ยฃ1 for delivery! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

I have the multipurpose surface cleaners on pre-order (arriving november) which were ยฃ10 for 3… bathroom, multisurface and glass. They will send you bottles (made from recycled plastic and post consumer waste) with your first order and after then you keep the same bottles and they will send you refills! I CANNOT WAIT to try these and update you all!

WHAT IS THERE NOT TO LOVE!? ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’•

Head over to Smol’s Website now and get started today! ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒณ

I will post again soon, with other recommendations… I have many!! In the meantime please give me a follow and please comment! Do you love smol too? Are you going to try the free trial? Let me know below!

Happy Halloween and Lots a love Dee xXx

๐Ÿ’Œ UPDATE… cleaning sprays arrived: I am so excited to share this with you!! The most effective Eco, Non Toxic cleaning sprays ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š

5 thoughts on “Sustainable Laundry! – the BEST products ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŽ

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started