I am so excited to share this with you!! The most effective Eco, Non Toxic cleaning sprays πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ’š

If you have seen my previous blog posts you may know that I have been waiting patiently for a certain product to arrive which I had on pre-order. I was super confident they were worth the wait and I had previously hoped this company were going to bring out a set of eco cleaning sprays before they announced they had created them!

The post man arrived today, waved at me through the window and gave me a thumbs up as he placed my parcel down on the doorstep outside…..I saw a flash of the words SMOL on my parcel and I knew that could only mean one thing!! The eco friendly cleaning sprays I had been wanting to desperately try had finally arrived. Hoorah! πŸŽ‰

The first order to get started with SMOL’s eco cleaning contains 3 beautiful bottles which have been made from recycled plastic – these will be your bottles for life… your future orders will contain tiny dissolvable tablets only, in which you will refill your bottles with.

As I began to open the box πŸ“¦ I was praying they would be as good as I hoped! πŸ™πŸΌ πŸ˜‚

Excited to say the least! SMOL make eco friendly and sustainable so beautiful! 😍

3 bottles labelled Glass, bathroom and multi surface. 3 tablets labelled with the same and also amazingly colour co-ordinated… Making the whole process so pleasing!

The box also featured a very handy instruction leaflet with some fabulous information about the product too…

I opened the tablets and was met with pleasant, gentle clean fresh scents. The bathroom tablet has a similar smell to the ocean fresh type cleaning smells and the multi surface tablet had a clean citrus / peachy kind of smell, both super lovely and not strong or over powering. The glass tablet didn’t have much of a scent to me, but, that doesn’t matter as my glass doesn’t need to smell fancy!

Making up my spray bottles, so much fun! πŸ˜†……

Once they were made up they looked even prettier!!

So of course then, I needed to put their cleaning power to the test. I have previously used similar products where you dissolve a little liquid pod or sachet in water and found the cleaning ability was very disappointing (iron & velvet is one example), so I set them to the test straight away…. firstly, the glass cleaner.

Bathroom mirror BEFORE cleaning on both non magnified and magnified sides…

Can’t believe how many finger prints were on the β€˜back’ of the mirror – the magnified side! *shame*

One single spray on each side and a little bit of buffing (no elbow grease needed) and they came out fabulous!!! Definitely living up to my expectations and beyond!

At this point it is the happiest day of my entire year!!! (We all know how 2020 has been, I’m sure you understand) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸŒŽ

I’ve also had a spray of the bathroom one on my sink and the multi surface one on my kitchen side but neither of them were dirty enough to show you a difference yet so I will update you on those ones later! What I can tell you is that the scent is subtle and clean and fresh, does not catch your throat or eyes like the big toxic cleaning brands and I am so in love them already!

Important things to know about SMOL cleaning sprays:

πŸ’š They are toxic free!

🌎 Most effective concentrated surface cleaners in the world

πŸ’š You can save both money and the planet by buying refills not bottles

🌎 eco friendly

πŸ’š cruelty free πŸ‡

🌎 saves you up to 50%

The important part…. cost! The starter pack is just Β£10 (free postage) which includes 3 x gorgeous bottles for life and 3 tablets for each of the cleaning sprays: glass, bathroom and multi surface. After then, each tablet refill you buy is just Β£1 (free postage) meaning every ‘bottle’ there after is just Β£1 for eco friendly, toxic free, super effective cleaning product! They come in packs of 6 meaning you have one delivery of tiny tablets that will last MONTHS. Amazing!

SMOL have enough confidence in their products to offer a full money back guarantee too.

SMOL also have awesome laundry products which I have previously written about, I started out with the brand using their free trial – you can see my blog post here: Sustainable Laundry! – the BEST products πŸ’šπŸŒŽ

They are also an award winning brand:

Happy Friday all! And I hope you enjoy your eco friendly cleaning!

I will be back with more recommendations very soon!

Lots a love, Dee! xXx

Update: new post here… Update on the cleaning power of the Smol cleaning sprays 🧼 πŸ’¦

2 thoughts on “I am so excited to share this with you!! The most effective Eco, Non Toxic cleaning sprays πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ’š

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started