Update on the cleaning power of the Smol cleaning sprays 🧼 πŸ’¦

So last week I was so excited to tell you about the delivery of my eco, zero waste, non toxic, smol cleaning sprays! In the post I showed you how well the glass cleaner worked on my bathroom mirror, but had to wait to show you how the other cleaners performed.

So today, I had a go in the bathroom with the bathroom spray and I was not disappointed!

Here is my tiled bathroom window sill before cleaning… it has dust, deposits of Himalayan salt from my tea light holder and some rust patches from my soap tin!

It seemed no trouble at all, I was actually worried about the rust mark. But all came up good!

😍

I also had a go in the kitchen with the multipurpose cleaner… the dirtiest thing I could find was the bin! (Or trash can for the Americans!)

So I went in with a few sprays of the orange coloured multipurpose cleaner, smells gently citrus but also a little peachy? Hard to describe but such a nice fragrance! And again cleaned up really well πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

I am so pleased with the results. I definitely won’t be turning back on these cleaning sprays!

See my original post for full details:

I am so excited to share this with you!! Eco, non toxic cleaning sprays πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ’š

Hope you’re all having a great week!

Lotsa love Dee! xXx

One thought on “Update on the cleaning power of the Smol cleaning sprays 🧼 πŸ’¦

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started